(916) 381-4611 Serving Northern California (see map)


View Primary Service Area in a larger map

Request Information

Feel free to call us with any questions or to request an estimate or fill out our simple form and we will be in touch shortly.

Note: * indicates a required field

verification image, type it in the box

Contact Us

Cooper Oates Air Conditioning
6250 Sky Creek Drive
Sacramento, CA 95828

Phone: (916) 381-4611  Fax: (916) 381-3307

California Contractors License Number: 611351

Service Requests

Judy Serra  or  Jessika Bell

dispatch@coacair.com
HR and Recruiting Parveen Kang pkang@coacair.com
Construction Division / Estimating

Phil Cooper
Darrell Pirtle

pcooper@coacair.com
dpirtle@coacair.com
Energy Services Bill Schmalzel bschmalzel@coacair.com
Construction|
Superintendent
Dave Armenta darmenta@coacair.com
Service Division
Sara Jackson sjackson@coacair.com
Accounting Nyle Keller nkeller@coacair.com
Engineering / Design Mike Garcia
mgarcia@coacair.com
Marketing / Media / PR Chris Tejeda ctejeda@coacair.com
Everything Else Ruzwa Cooper rcooper@coacair.com

I have confidence in Cooper Oates and would hire this company over any other HVAC company in the state.

Janet Rollins
Sacramento County Public Law Library

Read More

Your team was very professional and detailed. The installers worked very hard and did an excellent job installing the units.

Joanne Kim
Rehabilitation Management Systems, Inc.

Read More

I would like to thank you all for the successful completion of the HVAC redesign in the Bureau of Nursing.

Mark Elliott
Department of Consumer Affairs

Read More

Awesome—You tell the bosses over there that your service tech is incredible—fast, knowledgeable…

Rhonda Higgins
DMG North, Inc.

Read More

Dispatch is always available, whether I’m in the office, inspecting properties or out of town. COAC eases property…

Sharyn Verdon
Ramco Enterprises, Inc.

Read More

I have confidence in Cooper Oates and would hire this company over any other HVAC company in the state.

Janet Rollins
Sacramento County Public Law Library

Read More

What a nice change from what we have dealt with for years. This has made a piece of my job tons easier.

Teresa Heckley, ASO II
DHHS - Facility Management

Read More

We want you to know that we are very pleased with the service you gave us, I especially want to thank you…

Tom Cabrera
Mailing Systems, Inc.

Read More

I have confidence in Cooper Oates and would hire this company over any other HVAC company in the state.

Janet Rollins
Sacramento County Public Law Library

Read More

I have confidence in Cooper Oates and would hire this company over any other HVAC company in the state.

Janet Rollins
Sacramento County Public Law Library

Read More

Gary Pertle joins Cooper Oates »

SACRAMENTO, CA.  August 5, 2016  –  Cooper Oates Air Conditioning…

Read More

Hitting Homeruns at Raley Field »

Raley Field is a unique and challenging set of buildings…

Read More

German Juarez Promoted to Director »

COAC announced this week that veteran Senior Account Manager, German…

Read More

COAC Construction Team Featured On »

The HVAC Industry’s largest publication, ACHR the NEWS, featured a…

Read More

New Video: Caltrans Fan Wall »

Over the Memorial Day Weekend, the Cooper Oates Air Conditioning…

Read More

Demolishing a 12 foot circulation »

Here is the before picture of the 12 ft. tall…

Read More

Cal Trans Building New Fan »

The COAC Installation Team just completed a challenging, time-crunched project…

Read More

Easy Trick to Save Energy »

Coil Cleaning Is a Money Saving No-Brainer. Its not really…

Read More

R-22 – Fading Fast »

As HVAC system owners and contractors, we should all be…

Read More

Cooper Oates Air Conditioning Announces »

Sacramento, CA, March 20, 2016 — Cooper Oates Air Conditioning…

Read More

 

Unified Group Affiliation ABC Affiliation ACCA Affiliation Nate Affiliation Energy Star Affiliation Green Builder Affiliation RSES Affiliation